Benjamin {15 months old} | New Orleans, LA Photographer

Do you remember little Benjamin from last year? Well here he is, all grown up and looking so handsome with his curly hair. ❤ ❤ ❤

I love when old clients call me to update their family photos.. And I’m so glad Erin asked me to drive to Hammond for her family session. ( Her in-laws have a beautiful farm ) What a great location for pictures !! B loves to roam around the place and just curious about everything. You can’t really tell from these pictures but he is the BEST ignorer (if thats even a word). I would call his names/make crazy noises a bunch of times and he wouldnt even look at me once. lol .. Here is their session . ENJOY !

Benjamin @ 1 month old

























Leave a Reply

