Baby Jayson is on the way ! | New Orleans, LA Photographer

On my way to Hanh’s house for her baby shower, I noticed all the beautiful fall colors in their neighborhood. I asked if she wanted to go outside for some family portraits before everyone else arrive….and wow, so glad we did. Weather was perfect & we had gorgeous lighting. ❤ ❤ ❤ Click pictures to enlarge.

Big sister, Angela, is very excited about her baby brother! I'm so happy I got to capture this moment in their lives.

Congratulations a Cuong & chi Hanh !











Leave a Reply

