Susanna turns 1 | New Orleans, LA Photographer

It’s so much fun to see Susanna grows throughout the year. I still remember seeing this family for the first time last year when she was just about 5 weeks old. So much changes in that first year – it’s just amazing! Take a look at her other sessions in the links below.

5 weeks
3 months
7 months

This adorable girl loves to walk ! Even tried to run away from me lol … I love this family!! Thank you A & R for trusting me with your precious memories. I think one year olds are my favorites !!! They are soo soo sweet and just happy hanging out and discover new skills that they can do. They aren’t too fast yet at running so I can still catch up with them. We also did a few of her in her Birthday/Halloween outfit…Itsy Bitsy Spider. I’ll post them up soon so stay tuned !!








Susanna smashing her first cake in her great-grandmother’s high chair. Love Love Love !!


She didnt want to keep the hat on but now she’s too busy with the cake, she forgot all about her birthday hat.


Please excuse my ugly handwriting on the board.. lol

Uh oh…guess who she saw that made her sooo excited ??




It’s Mommy !!

Because kids change so much in their first year, it’s so important to capture those memories…soo I’m thinking about offering a 1 year package…hmmm… Let me know what you guys think. =) For more information/pricing, please call me at 504.451.3678 or email me at { phuongmyfoto@gmail.com } . Thank you !!!

Leave a Reply

