J + P {Maternity} | New Orleans, LA Photographer

I met with this sweet couple in City Park last week. We almost had to cancel it due to the cloudy weather but the sky cleared up and the sun even came out at the end of our session ..yay !!. I’ve been so fortunate to meet & work with all nice people …. the weather has been on my side lately too. Hoping I don’t have to reschedule any sessions in the future heheh =)

Congrats to the soon-to-be mom & dad !!! Can’t wait to meet baby Avery ❤ Thanks for letting me photograph this special time in your family's life.



Jennifer, you are one hot mama !! =)

One of my favorites from our session.







One thought on “J + P {Maternity} | New Orleans, LA Photographer

  1. Pingback: Baby Avery | New Orleans, LA Photographer | Phuong My Photography

Leave a Reply

