Ava & Nathan | New Orleans, LA Photographer

I met up with these 2 gorgeous kids last weekend and instantly fell in love ! Who doesn’t? Baby Nathan was just curious about everything around him and his eyes were always on mommy & daddy. Not me or my camera =(( Ava, on the other hand, was always ready for a picture. Tooooo cute ! She is so sweet and caring. Always giving Nathan kisses and trying to hold him back so he doesn’t fall. I know that Mom and Dad will cherish these times forever, and I was honored that they asked me to photograph it. Here are a few of my favorites from the day. Enjoy!








This is probably the only one where he was looking straight at me with a smile !! This melts my heart… =)

Oh that face!!! and the bubbles.. lol … future heart-breaker right here.


Ava posed for the camera while baby brother takes a short break.
Beautiful face with a sweet personality to match. ❤



Aawwwww… Mommy has the puffs on her hands

He’s probably thinking …. “give me those puffs and I’ll give you a smile”

“YUMMMmmm”

“OK, here it is… a BIG smile for you !”

Lastly, I have a hard time choosing between these 3 of Ava.. I love them all ! Tell me what you think . . .

{Using Florabella’s Actions with a little tweak}

Normal

With Haze

A little warmth & sunlight

Leave a Reply

