Sunset Ballerina | My Love – My Life

On my way home from work last week, I saw this beautiful golden light. So I rushed home and dolled Miss Cindy up for a quick session. However, when we got to City Park, the sun was no where to be found ( it was behind the clouds…almost 7:30pm ) I wanted to go home but Cindy was too excited about her fluffy dress, she wanted to take the pictures anyway. Glad I agreed, because Mr.Sun came back out for about 10 more minutes =)









Finally put this roll of tulle to use. It’s been laying under the bed for quite some time now. I’m glad my baby loved the dress because we’re taking it back out for another session soon !!! =)

One thought on “Sunset Ballerina | My Love – My Life

Leave a Reply

