Brotherly Love | New Orleans, LA Photographer

Most of you may have seen these 2 brothers on my blog before. Big brother is Vincent & little one is Victor. Their parents are very fortunate with 2 handsome, nice, & very well-behaved kids. I love them ! Our families go way back and I’ve seen them since they were very little. They’ve been my mini models since I’ve bought my first DSLR in 2008.

These images that I’ve captured are truly them. Always smiling, having fun. & you can see that big brother is very protective of Victor. ❤ ❤ ❤







I love the bond between these two!



Mommy sure knows how to dress her boys….so stylish !








❤ His smile…how can you say "NO" to this face? lol

Here’s a “Are we done yet?” face. (because he’s wondering when this session is going to end..so they can get ice cream lol) & my try at adding texture 😛

Thanks Hung & Hong for trusting me with your boys ! We had a blast that day !!! ^_^

Leave a Reply

