M & C Family | New Orleans, LA Photographer

It’s been a little over a year since I last shot this family’s session. So glad I get to do it again. MJ was one of my first mini clients I had when I first upgraded to my 5D. This time it was a little bit harder to shoot him because he’s on the run now and he’s super fast too ! Here are some pictures of the day. Leave them some love in the “comment” above. If you like these pictures, please go on over to my Facebook page and “like” it. Thank you very much !





















MJ was like “OKKK Enoughhh !” lol

Last year and now. WoW. Still have his serious face though =)

April 2012

June 2013

Leave a Reply

