Lena & Ned {Married} | New Orleans, LA Photographer

First of all, Congrats to this beautiful couple, Lena & Ned! It is an honor to be a part this day and to capture your special moments as husband and wife. Thank you for having me.

I’ve told myself that I would stay away from wedding photography altogether because I enjoy photographing families and kids more. However, my friend Christie, from Christie Froom Photography, asked if I wanted to second shoot with her, and I agreed, just to see how it is. WOW. Everything went by so quick! You have to always be ready to capture THAT moment. How do I feel about it? hmmm.. I love that I’m able to witness the love between the two, capturing the day, without having to tell them how to pose or what to do. BUT, it’s a lot of pressure..plus I have to really learn how to use my canon speedlite..other than that, I really enjoy doing it.

Pictures are below, click to enlarge =)
















2 thoughts on “Lena & Ned {Married} | New Orleans, LA Photographer

Leave a Reply

