Shade & Justus | New Orleans, LA Photographer

Shade contacted me and said she wants pictures taken of her and her boyfriend and their 2 dogs. She wanted the natural, everyday life, with them just being themselves. That is exactly what I like to capture and I had a blast that day!! I can tell you that this couple is so in love. I didn’t have to tell them what to do…. they just “were themselves” . I’ll let the pictures speak now ! Enjoy !!

Thanks Shade & Justus for hiring me to photograph your little family! =)










This bridge is meaningful to them because they celebrated their 2 years anniversary here a few months back..so of course we had to get a few shots here =D

Love this one ! Probably the only time both dogs were sitting still . LoL

Leave a Reply

