Little Benjamin @ 1 month old | New Orleans, LA Photographer

Congratulations on your new bundle of joy Erin!

I absolutely adore the love between mommy & baby.


Gorgeous mommy & her little boy.



We then headed out to the front porch for some more “mommy & me” time






I love tiny features ❤

Dad came home for some family pictures… along with their furry family member =)

One of my favorite family picture ^_^

What a fun evening ! Thank you for having me as your photographer. Looking forward to shooting with you guys again.

One thought on “Little Benjamin @ 1 month old | New Orleans, LA Photographer

  1. Pingback: Benjamin {15 months old} | New Orleans, LA Photographer | Phuong My Photography

Leave a Reply

