Vicky & Quang Engagement | Charlotte, NC Photographer

My first time doing an event like this. Scary? yes. Nervous? YES!!.. but im glad i did it, and i had a lot of fun.
I couldnt sleep the day before the event.. it kinda felt like the day before my wedding. lol . I thought about all the things i could shoot..but when im actually there, my mind just went blank. Everything was so fast paced .. Thank goodness I was able to capture some good moments. Thanks Thuy for your online help. check out her website : http://www.thuytranphotography.com/ ..

Thanks V&Q for having me there . You guys rock ! Congratulations !

Sneak Peek .

i knoe the crop is not right on this one but it’s a cute picture of them. =)

come back for more updates ^_^

Leave a Reply

